ECHO Customer Testimonials

Testimonials & Reviews


Submit a Testimonial

Invested Wisely ... (ES-210; Blowers)

Back in 2008 when I was in need of a replacement blower, I looked to see what was available.  I decided to invest in an ECHO ES-210 because of it's shredding ability.  The overall quality and price sold me on that model.  Besides being an ECHO owner already, I knew how ECHO performed ... After all these years it has served me well and I am glad I invested wisely.

Bob U.
Gulfport, FL

Testimonial

The Best Product (; Blowers)

Just wanted your company to know that you simply make the best lawn and garden products available. I've had an ECHO blower for at least 5 years now. It starts every time without fail, and it is by far the best product I've purchased in years. Keep up the great work, I'm big fan.

Keith D.
Peachtree City, GA

Testimonial

Fire Up the ECHO (PB-400; Blowers)

Leaf season is again upon us and I will do as I have for the past 30 years -  fire up the ECHO PB-400 backpack blower. I remember the day I went with my father to buy it. Not only was he smart to buy an ECHO, he never had to touch a rake again as long as he kept the gas can full and the blower strapped to my back. As an adult I have expanded my ECHO collection with no regrets.

Kristopher S.
West Milford, NJ

Testimonial

Low Noise/RPM and Much Better Power/Output (; Blowers)

Dear Sir, I wanted to write you and let you know what a wonderful blower your company manufactures. I have had several kinds of blowers but your product has low noise/RPM and much better power/output. Thank you for producing a fine product.

Lloyd S
Youngsville, NC

Testimonial

No Matter How Cold, They Always Start (PB-2100, PB-251; Blowers)

I have a PB-2100 that my local dealer loaned me while mine was getting a new carb because the throttle trigger broke and that was the only way to fix it . They loaned me an ECHO PB-2100 that was their rental. I really liked it (and) asked them if they wanted to sell it they said the ECHO 2100 was the only one they had to use as a rental. I had two ECHO blowers and a husqvarna I asked them if they would be willing to take my husqvarna blower on trade. They said yes. I gave them the husqvarna blower and $25 to get this PB-2100. Did that this spring and have used it at my house and at my camper. It runs great for being made in June of 2000. I am curious to see how it does on leaves this fall being a 21.2cc motor as to my other two ECHO blowers - a PB-251 and the PB-250 that are both 25.4 cc. All my ECHO blowers run great. I suggest the ECHO products to any one I talk to. I even use them in the winter for snow in my neighborhood on the elder neighbors driveway and sidewalks - they work great for snow. I keep fuel in them during the winter and go out and start them about three times a week - no matter how cold they always start with no trouble at all no matter 30 degree weather or 20 degree weather.

Matt E.
Marietta, OH

Testimonial

The Only Brand I Will Ever Purchase! (; Blowers)

I BOUGHT MY FIRST ECHO BLOWER IN 2009. I BOUGHT THE PB-251 AND IT HAS BEEN NO TROUBLE AT ALL OTHER THAN BREAKING A PULL CORD OR TWO AND GETTTING CARB ADJUSTED WHICH IS NORMAL. IT HAS CAUSED ME NO TROUBLE AT ALL. I NEVER WINTERISE IT AT ALL BECAUSE I USE IT IN THE WINTER TIME TO KEEP THE CINDER'S OFF THE DRIVEWAY AND KEEP GRARAGE CLEANED OUT. I EVEN USE IT TO CLEAN THE DRIVEWAY OF SNOW IN THE WINTER. I ALSO HAVE THE PB-250 THAT I GOT IN 12/25/10 OTHER THAN BREAKING A THROTTLE CABLE THIS BLOWER HAS HELD UP GREAT. I USE IT TWO TO THREE TIMES A WEEK AND IT START'S UP ON THE FIRST TO SECONED PULL. I EVEN USE IT IN WINTER ALSO FOR BLOWING SNOW AND USING IT FOR LEAVES IN THE FALL. IT RUNS GREAT WITH NO ISSUES AT ALL. WHEN MY THROTTLE CABLE BROKE MY LOCAL DEALER LANG'S OUTDOOR POWER EQUIP GAVE ME A PB-2100 MADE IN 2000 TO USE TILL MINE WAS DONE. THEY USED THIS PB-2100 AS A RENTAL. I LIKED IT I TALKED TO THE OWNER AND ASKED HIM IF HE WOULD SELL IT TO ME HE SAID IT WAS THE ONLY ONE HE HAD AS A RENTAL SO I HAD A HUSQVARNA. I TRADED THE HUSQVARNA AND $25 FOR THE PB-2100. THEN I GOT A SRM-225 STRAIGHT SHAFT TRIMMER FOR MY BIRTHDAY THIS YEAR AND HAVE USED IT FROM THE END OF MARCH TILL NOW AND IT DOES A WONDERFUL JOB AND DOES EVERYTHING I NEED TO DO. MY DAD HAS A SRM- 200A THAT IS PROBABLEY 25 YEARS OLD AND WE USE IT ALL SUMMER LONG AT OUR CAMPER. A FRIEND GAVE THIS TO MY DAD AND IT STAR'S RIGHT UP EVERY SPRING AFTER SITTING ALL WINTER IN THE SHED. A FRIEND OF MINE HAS AN OLDER ECHO SRM SERIES WEEDEATER THAT IS 20 YRS OLD. HE JUST HAD TO PUT A NEW CARB ON IT AND IT COST HIM A $100 BUT THE THING RUNS LIKE A CHAMP YEAR AFTER YEAR. I HAVE RAN IT AND CAN'T TELL MUCH DIFFERENCE BETWEEN HIS, THAT IS 20 YRS OLD, AND MINE THAT WAS MADE IN NOV. 2011. I HAVE RUN BOTH THEY ARE THE SAME 21.2 CC MOTOR BUT I CANT TELL MUCH DIFFERENCE AT ALL BETWEEN THE TWO. THE ECHO BRAND IS THE ONLY BRAND THAT I WILL EVER PURCHASE. ANOTHER FRIEND TRIED MY WEEDEATER SRM-225 THIS SPRING THEN TURNED AROUND AND WENT TO OUR LOCAL DEALER AND WENT AND BOUGHT THE SAME ONE I HAVE.

Matt E.
Marietta, OH

Testimonial

I Really Like This Blower (PB-255LN; Blowers)

Last Week I bought the PB-255LN blower.  I had my local dealer order it for me being he does not carry that one.  I traded my PB-251 that was bought in May 2009.  I also bought the round blower nozzle to go with it.  I am very happy with this PB-255LN.  So far having it a week I have already put three tanks of 50-1 through it.  All I use is ECHO oil in everything I have.  So far I really like this blower.  I had my PB-251 6-1/2 years and I had no issues.  I just had a lot of hours on it and was just ready to do an upgrade.  I plan on keeping this PB-255 a very long time.

Matt E.

Testimonial

A Great Product! (PB-200; Blowers)

I recently acquired two older used pieces of equipment from my dad, a GT-1000 string trimmer, and a PB-200 leaf blower. The blower was not starting and running reliably, and the string trimmer, though working, would not idle consistently, dying if the throttle was released for too long. I took apart and cleaned both tools, and rebuilt the carburetors with new gaskets and diaphragms. Now, both are running smoothly and consistently. I expect many more years of operation from them. Both are well-worn from use, but the scratches and scuffs just add character. Thanks for building a great product!

Matt H.
Sacramento, CA

Testimonial

Keep Up the Good Work! (PB-500H; Blowers)

Dear Sirs

I would like to thank you for making quality products. I currently have your ECHO PB-500H Blower, ECHO SRM-225 Trimmer, and CS-450 Chainsaw. I've used quite a few other yard care items and find your products to be the best.

ECHO PB-500H: Durability, Dependable, Amazing Airspeed    


  • ECHO SRM-225: Durability, Dependable, Incredible Torque

  • ECHO CS-450: Durability, Dependable, Cuts Through Logs Like Butter


The only regret I have, was purchasing your ECHO PB-500H instead of your ECHO PB-770H. The reason being, is that your PB-770H has a larger engine. Other than that, I am very satisfied with your products. I encourage the ECHO team to keep up the good work.

Jonathon S.
Duncanville, TX

Testimonial

Best I've Ever Used (PB-2100; Blowers)

My dad has an ECHO PB-2100 hand held blower and a HC-150 hedge trimmer and they are the best I've ever used. They are tough and they start really easy. Keep up the good work ECHO and I want to tell you I went and bought an SRM-230 trrimmer last Saturday. Thank you!

Phillip G.
Pittsburgh, PA

Testimonial

Recommend ECHO for the Price and Performance! (PB-265L; Blowers)

I recently purchased the PB-265L Backpack Blower from Home Depot. It is by far the easiest to start and most powerful blower that I have ever owned! Just 1-2 pulls for a cold start is all that is needed. Mine actually started on the 2nd pull right out of the box! I highly recommend ECHO for the price and performance. Once again, thanks ECHO!

Keith S.
McDonough, GA

Testimonial

35 Year Old Blower (; Blowers)

This is just such a good story, I want to share it with you.

My husband, Thomas, bought an ECHO blower 35 years ago.  It has served us well through the years and believe me when I say it has been used.  Anyway, the blower was beginning to get hard to start and he decided, after 35 years, it was time to get a new one.

When he recently bought the new ECHO blower (PB-250LN) (and he didn't even think about getting another brand), the lady at the check-out asked him if he would like to get an extended warranty.  He smiled and said he didn't think so .... if this blower is anything like the old blower.

Thank you for such a wonderful product.

Melva M.
Mt. Juliet, TN

Testimonial

An Exceptional Blower (PB-250; Blowers)

Thank you for making such a remarkable blower - PB-250. It is an exceptional blower, the best I have ever used.

Randy P.
Huntington, WV

Testimonial

Great Value (Blower)

Here is my story..... My old blower finally gave out. I use the heck out of a blower as we have almost an acre of ground with too many trees. Some of those trees are sycamores that are over 90 years old, the ones with leaves as big as a basketball players hands. They get stuck in gutters like glue. So, off to Home Depot to find a new blower. Did I mention we don't have a lot of money? I went looking for a low price blower. I was standing in the aisle at Home Depot staring at the different blowers when a Home Depot associate asked if I needed help finding anything. I told him I found what I was looking for (and pointed to the blowers) but could not decide which lower priced blower to buy. He asked what I needed the blower to do, I told him I wanted just a blower, period, no added features. He mentioned how he used to be in the landscape business and he always used Echo blowers because of their light weight and they are powerful. While he was talking I glanced at the Echo blowers and quickly realized they were more expensive but I kept listening because of his background. To make a long story short. After much back and forth decision making, I decided to purchase an Echo blower and soon found out it was one of the best "tool" decisions I ever made, my Echo blower is light weight and powerful enough to unglue the sycamore leaves from my gutter. I get the gutters clean and the yard done in half the amount of time. This blower is heads and tails above any I ever used. A classic example of value over price!

Tom
St. Louis, MO

Testimonial

Shampoo Bath for a Blower?! (PB-251; Handheld Blower)

I love my ECHO PB-251 blower and no you can't have it :-). I keep the machine running like new with frequent plug and filter changes and of course a bath from time to time with "No More Tears" shampoo. The machine is used at least twice a day at my home in Ashton, Maryland.

Richard
Ashton, MD

Testimonial

30 Years of Use…Simply Amazing! (PB-210E; Handheld Blower)

Dear ECHO, Around 1979 or 80, I purchased a model PB-210E hand blower. I've used it almost daily ever since. I blow leaves, the driveway, rain gutters, blow out the garage, car and truck interior etc. After around 30 years of use, I'm now on my third spark plug. In my 72 years of owning all types of power equipment, I've never had anything that gives such low maintenance, and reliable service. Simply amazing!

Roger
Ocala, FL

Testimonial

Pulled Down a Road for 6 Miles! (; Blowers)

APPROXIMATELY 8 YEARS AGO I PURCHASED AN ECHO LEAF BLOWER AND WEED EATER. ABOUT A YEAR AGO THE LEAF BLOWER FELL OFF MY TRAILER AND WAS PULLED DOWN A PAVED ROAD FOR 6 MILES. WHEN I PULLED IN THE DRIVEWAY IT FELL OFF THE TRAILER AND I BACKED OVER IT WITH THE TRUCK. IT WAS FLAT ON THE END, THERE WAS ROCKS IN THE FILTER. I JUST KNEW IT WAS RUINED. I PULLED IT TWICE AND IT STARTED, I COULDN'T BELIEVE IT. IT SMOKED A LITTLE BUT STILL STARTED. YOU HAVE A GOOD PRODUCT THAT I WILL CONTINUE TO BUY. SORRY TO SAY THAT I RECENTLY PURCHASED ANOTHER BLOWER AND LAID THE OLD ONE TO REST. THANKS.

DOUGLAS
COLERAIN, NC

Testimonial

My New Favorite Toy! (PB-265L; Blowers)

Three years ago I won an Echo Power Blower Model PB-265L at AT&T where I worked. I already had a Sears hand held blower so when I got home I put the new Echo Back Pack blower in the attic. Fast forward 3 years to last night. My wife was mowing so I thought I would get the Echo out and open it up and start using it. Very easy to get set up, mixed my oil and gas and when she got done mowing she came over and said" finnally going to use that huh?" She read the starting instructions to me and it started on the third crank. I showed her how light it was and I strapped it on her and she took off. She loves it!!! She not only did the garage, driveway and sidewalks but also took off down our gravel lane and blew all the leaves off of it. She came back and said" I have found my new favorite toy". She said it was so much fun to use she was doing all the leaf blowing from now on. I reluctantly said "OK" . Thanks Echo for a great first experience with your product. I have never owned an Echo till now but will make Echo my first choice from now on. I noticed on the paperwork in the box that it has a five year warranty. The first three yrears were lost with it sitting in the attic stil in the box. It being a prize from work I don't have a reciept. Is there anyway to make sure I still get my remaining two years on it? Thanks! Jim Everett

James
Fayetteville, AR

Testimonial

Love the Reliability! (Backpack Blower)

We purchased our first commercial backpack blower in 1986, we replaced it 2008 with a new ECHO commercial blower. What a wonderful product. We have since purchased an ECHO Stick Edger, and today a new ECHO grass trimmer. I love the reliability and the quality of your products. I can start my equipment without hassle or the help of my husband. Thank you for making such quality equipment...Next...maybe a new ECHO chain saw!!! Sincerely,

Susan
Saginaw, MI

Testimonial

Glad to Have ECHO! (PB-251; Handheld Blower)

I have the PB-251 model of the ECHO hand held blower. It is wonderful and saves me a countless amount of time over my electric blower. So glad I have it. Thanks,

Bill
Fort Worth, TX

Testimonial

PB-210E Still Going Strong Since before 1994 (PB-210E; Handheld Blower)

I bought this piece of equipment 15 years ago. It has performed perfectly. This is the best piece of garden equipment I have ever owned. 15 years and its never had anything go wrong with it and can sit for six months and then fire up after a couple of pulls. Congratulations on a truly exceptional product! Respectfully,

Bob
Coventry, RI

Testimonial

The Best Lawn Equipment Sold! (Blower; Trimmer; Chainsaw)

Thank you for making such quality products. I love my ECHO blower (very old but still running strong) and my trimmer is the best I have ever owned and the same for my new chain saw. I will never buy another brand now that I have used your product! Thanks,

Cary
Mansfield, TX

Testimonial

The Best Handheld Equipment! (Trimmer; Blower; Chainsaw)

I truly believe ECHO still makes the best handheld equipment. I now own a SRM-200DA trimmer (yep it’s old), a PB-6000 backpack blower, a CS-510 chainsaw and a new CS600p. Awesome equipment, keep up the good work!

Jim
Evans City, PA

Testimonial

Despite Its Age – It Runs Like New! (PB-1000; Handheld Blower)

I just want to tell you my story. I had an Echo blower about 15 years ago when I was mowing lawns during my high school years, and it gave me years of trouble-free use until I sold the business. I was recently in the market for a blower and found a used PB-1000 just like the one I had years ago. It came with the gutter cleaning kit. Despite its age, it runs like new and cleans my gutters in 1/100 the time it would take me to do the job by hand on a ladder. I'll always buy Echo!!!

John
Midland, MI

Testimonial

ECHO Blower Survives Fire (PB-260L; Backpack Blower; SRM-230; Trimmer)

My name is Kevin and I live in West Frankfort, Illinois. I thought I would write and share a story with you. For the last three years I have experimented with a number of trimmers and backpack blowers, and I, in my opinion, believed that your line of ECHO products were the most durable, and reliable, as well as dependable. On February 9, 2005, my garage and contents were destroyed by fire. The following Saturday, I began tearing down what little was left of my once home away from home, in which I recovered the remaining shafts of my beloved SRM-230 and SRM-260 trimmers. I also recovered what was once my favorite backpack blower, which was fairly identifiable, a PB-260L. Most of it was scalded, melted, and quite deformed, I couldn't believe that the fuel tank had not melted, as well as any of the fuel lines, most of it was beyond recognition. Just for giggles, I reached through a blob of plastic and pushed the primer bulb about three times, and pulled the starter cord. To my disbelief it fired and ran, as well as idled, throttled, and blew air. I was very impressed, even though I was impressed before with my ECHO equipment, but this has made me a life long user of your products. I will ONLY purchase ECHO equipment for my lawn business. I thought I would express my appreciation, as well as my tragic yet unbelievable story to you, and thank…the entire ECHO TEAM, on a superior product that you stand behind. I now am a true lifelong user of your outdoor power equipment, and will preach to other fellow equipment users I may come across, my strong opinion of your well-built products. Thank you once again,

Kevin
West Frankfort, IL

Testimonial

Blower "Walks" Into Pool – Still Starts! (PB-200; Handheld Blower)

I wanted to write to you and let you know how much my husband and I love our ECHO PB-200 power blower. We have had it for several years and brag on it every time we use it. It cranks very easily and runs great. The main reason for this letter is to tell you about the incident I had with it this past Saturday. I was getting everything ready for our first pool party this year, and once the pool was vacuumed it was time for the power blower to clean around the pool. I was about half- way around the pool and had to stop to move two floats. I set the blower down still running, thinking it will only take a second to move the floats, just then I heard a splash, realizing that the power blower had "walked" into the pool!! I immediately jumped in and retrieved it from the bottom of the pool. It did not have time to leak any fluid into the pool, thank goodness. However, I was so upset I had done such a crazy thing and now the best power blower we have ever had was ruined. I took the blower and turned it upside down to let the excess water run out. I then sat it in the sun for only about five minutes. I was just about to call my husband to let him know what happened, when I decided to try and crank it. I want you to know I pulled the crank and it started on the first pull!! I was amazed, I finished the job I started not wanting to turn it off, for fear it would not crank back. Once I finished I turned it off and let it sit a little longer, I called my husband to let him know what had happened and he could not believe it. After that I tried to crank it again and it cranked on the first pull!! I just wanted to let you know about this great product of yours and how much we appreciate the quality of this product. Of course I told the story to all sixteen guests at the pool party and they could not believe it either. In closing, I just want to say if and when we do have to buy another power blower it will definitely be an ECHO. Sincerely,

Kym
Statesville, NC

Testimonial

This Machine is the Best! (PB-770T; Blowers)

I love the PB-770T Power Blower. Even though I had another blower/vac, my son bought me this machine for Christmas and every time I use it, I call him and tell him how much I like it. I have a large yard at a lake with lots of trees. This machine can blow all the leaves into bigger piles than I could rake them. I can finish in 1 hour what used to take me all day to rake. The machine blows the leaves out of cracks and crevasses, bushes, and is great for the rock gardens. The back pack feature makes it so easy to handle. This machine is the best.

Dojnna
Grand Forks, ND

Testimonial

A Great Product! (PB-250; Handheld Blower)

Bought the PB-250 model. Can’t believe how quiet it is. Started right up and ran great. I’ve already blown off the new tractor, the old lawn mower, both driveways, the front walk, the lower patio, and the path to the lake. Works great. Your company makes a great product. Thanks for your help.

Mart
Anderson, SC

Testimonial

Nothing But ECHO Products! (CS-341, SRM-230S; Blower; Chainsaw; Trimmer)

WILL BUY NOTHING ELSE!!! I have nothing but ECHO products at home and I really fell in love with them at work. We use all ECHO to mow our entire airport and they never fail. Some 17 years old plus! I have had the SAME blower at home (ECHO PB-1000) for 16 years now and it still fires on the 3rd pull cold. I have used many different chainsaws for trimming over the years and so far the ECHO CS-300 and 341 have been bullet proof. I dropped the saws from over 40 foot heights several times on accident and it still runs like a champ. I have dropped several other competitor saws and they did not make it. I now have and ECHO SRM-230S trimmer and a CS-300 chainsaw at home and I am amazed! Thank You ECHO for such a wonderful product!

Nathan
Naples, FL

Testimonial

ES-2100 - 15 Years of Performance (PB-210E; Handheld Blower)

I have an ECHO Power Blower PB-210E that I have had since 1994. Before that, it belonged to my son who had his own landscaping business. I am not sure when he purchased it however, but it has and does run like a clock. I have never had to make any repairs to it. I utilize it during summer and winter. It is used 52 weeks a year, as I live in the woods with many oak trees and leaves. ECHO is still my son’s most used product as he is and has been a golf course superintendent since 1994. Thank you again for a fine product.

Richard
Fairfax, VA

Testimonial

Still Runs Like a Charm! (Blower)

I had bought an ECHO leaf blower about 16 years ago. Just wanted you to know that it still works like a charm. It always starts and still runs like a charm. I have never had it worked on at all. It is starting to look a little rough, but hey after 16 years… Again just thought I would let you know, because I never thought it would last me this long, and I do use it quit a bit, every week when I mow I use it to blow the grass off my patio, porch, and driveway. In the fall I use it to blow my leaves. Thanks

Sherri
Shawano, WI

Testimonial

Awesome Web Site! (PB-265L; Backpack Blower)

I am an HVAC mechanic and very resourceful. I don’t normally do this, but wanted to let you know that I am extremely impressed with your website. I have an ECHO PB-265L for in the yard and around the house, including drying car after washing. I am having an issue with a fuel line (return?) that I probably got caught in a small tree limb and pulled out. Since then it seems to come out on its own and I re-insert, and secure with retainer. Still having issues with (it), so I went to your website to get diagram and parts list so I would know what parts I needed when I went into a local ECHO service dealer. Which brings me back to your website -- it is one of the easiest to navigate, to the point, practical, informative, and quick….no BS. I am not easily impressed, but your site has done that to me. On a side note, this model is also the easiest starting, 2-3 pulls cold, 1 warm, and easy to pull. By far, the best blower I have ever owned. I would buy ECHO again, and have been recommending. Thanks for your time.

Steve
St. Louis, MO

Testimonial

The Golf Course Pond and the PB-2100 (PB-2100; Handheld Blower)

To whom it may concern: Two weeks ago I was helping a friend and while standing in his garage I noticed he had two ECHO leaf blowers, a PB-1000 and a PB-2100. I asked him to sell me one since I have an electric blower, he said he would think about it and get back with me. Last week he dropped by the house and decided to (give) me the PB-2100 and told me the story behind it. When I herd the story I decided to write this letter to you and share this amazing true story. He said 11 years ago while walking near a pond close to a golf course he noticed something sticking up from the water about two inches and went to investigate what it was. He waded out and to his surprise it was the PB-2100, it had slime on it and looked as if it had been there a while. He then cleaned it as much as he could and tried to start it, he said within two or three pulls it fired right up. He left it on the bank for a few days hoping its owner may claim it but three days later no one had claimed it so he took it home and now I am the proud new owner of this PB-2100. The blower runs great and after replacing the spark plug, a new air filter and finding the right side casing on eBay I am pleased with your product. I am a firm believer in ECHO products and will look at what ECHO has to offer in my next purchases of outdoor equipment. I have a few photos of the blower if anyone is interested and I also kept the spark plug (which is rusted) and the old air filter. Again, GOOD JOB… Sincerely,

Tim
Murfreesboro, TN

Testimonial

Couldn’t Have Bought a Better Blower! (PB-400; Backpack Blower)

Too many times I am sure you get emails from dissatisfied customers. I bought my ECHO PB-400 in October, 1987 and it is still giving good service! Thought it was time to say thank you for a great product. While it is now on its last days, it has served me well. Parts are a little hard to get, but again I couldn’t have bought a better blower.

Wayne
Burlington, NC

Testimonial

What a Great Leaf Blower! (PB-250LN; Blowers)

My old leaf blower gave out after 25 years. So I purchased an ECHO model PB-250LN. What a great leaf blower! It started on the second pull right out of the box. It starts easily hot or cold on the first or second pull. There is so much volume and velocity that a reducer nozzle is not needed. It moves wet leaves very well. I really like the trigger speed control. I have a little railroad that runs around my property and I use the ECHO blower in the tight locations.

William H.
Metamora, MI

Testimonial

Didn’t Consider Anything But an ECHO! (Handheld Blower)

Thanks for giving me the opportunity to share my experiences with an ECHO hand-held blower. Five years ago I was able to 'rescue' a friend's ECHO blower from a trip to the dump. It had been purchased new in 1983, used for 10 years or so, and then relegated to a shelf in the shed when her son started showing up with his new backpack blower. I thought that with a bit of tuning I could make it run again. My fix-it guy poked his finger in the tank, smelled gas, pulled the cord three times and, after ten years and with ten-year-old gas, it started. Fresh gas made it run even better and it has kept going ever since. I did buy a new blower last year so we could blow the leaves twice as fast. I didn't even consider anything but an ECHO. Thanks for a great product!

William
Clayton, GA

Testimonial

Complete Satisfaction! (PB-265L; Blowers)

I just wanted to drop a note to the ECHO team on my complete satisfaction with your PB-265L leaf blower. I purchased the product two years ago using the unit to clear all of natures debris on my 15 acres in Great Falls Virginia. This product continues to be the most reliable tool in my arsenal of yard equipment. Recently it would not start after 10hrs of continuous use blowing a substantial amount of leaves on the estate. Hundreds of trees on the property is an understatement.  I became distraught as this tool is my saving grace to keep the grounds clean and presentable at all times. I tried several attempts to start to no avail. After two days I decided it probably needed a basic tune up with the hope this would resolve the problem, but was willing to purchase a new ECHO unit if necessary. I changed the Fuel filter, air filter, spark plug and refreshed the tank with new fuel. It started on the first pull as usual and I was once again a happy camper.


  Many years up to this point I have thrown away several leaf blowers. None of your direct competitors could endure the abuse I put them through.


  As a corporate executive, time is not a luxury to endure road blocks to keep my yard clean. Most estates in my neighborhood have gardeners, but not I since I love your products, exercise and ease of use and reliability.


Please send a big thanks to the entire team.


 


Kind Regards,


Customer for life

William
Great Falls, VA

Testimonial

(PB-250LN; Blowers)

This leaf blower was very quiet and easy to use. It was light weight and easy to start. We will be using it a lot and it will be a welcome addition to our yard tools.

Beverly

Review

(PB-250LN; Blowers)

This was a great product right out of the box. I came in only 3 pieces and was easily assembled. I compared it against two of my other blowers and it was lighter, more controllable and has a lot of power.

Jay

Review

(PB-250LN; Blowers)

I previously had an electric leaf blower, the difference between it and this one is like the difference between a shovel and a back hoe. This model is light weight yet has exceptional power when blowing several inch deep packed leaves. I was very satisfied with the performance.

Jill

Review

(PB-250LN; Blowers)

This is wonderful. When I received it, I thought it would be too heavy to manage, but it isn't. I can get in all corners of building and my garden.

Marge

Review

(PB-250LN; Blowers)

I expected to have difficulty starting it, but (after carefully reading the directions) it was easy. Lightweight and powerful, I used it to blow out all the leaves, etc. left last Fall in my gardens. A real workhorse, it made “Spring clean up” a snap!!

Dian

Review

(PB-250LN; Blowers)

The Echo hand held blower was easy to hold and use. I was at first concerned it would be too heavy…but it was lightweight and at the same time had an amazing powerful blowing capacity. I no longer have to waste so much water cleaning off our massive driveway. It will also make leaves and yard cleanup so much easier.

Linda

Review

You are about to leave www.echo-usa.com and be transferred to the Gardner Inc. website. Gardner Inc. is an authorized distributor of ECHO Inc. products and is solely responsible for the content, fulfillment and privacy policies of parts ordered online.

Click Here to ContinueCancel

You are about to leave www.echo-usa.com and be transferred to our branded apparel website. Nline Apparel Inc. is an authorized distributor of ECHO-branded apparel and is solely responsible for the content, fulfillment and privacy policies of items ordered online.

Click Here to ContinueCancel